ketchup

My grade 6 English teacher used to have a folder labelled “Ketchup” that had old worksheets for kids that missed a class and needed to do some catching up, and since then I’ve always thought it was a funny trick of a pun.

Anyway, what have I been up to? I was fortunate enough to find a job at a wonderful periodontal office, helping out at planning some seminars in the fall, creating some patient education brochures, and  generally solving certain problems which arise daily. It’s stimulating and challenging, and I’m really enjoying it!

That keeps me busy 9-5 most days, and the rest of time I’m reading, working on a few crafty projects (which I can’t talk about just yet…it’s top secret!), and preparing to move back to Kingston at the end of the month. It’s insane how close September is – only about 2.5 weeks away – and how much my routine is going to change again.

In other news, Dots and Loops has opened in Lunenburg! Check out their beautiful store pictures here. Many congratulations to Melanie and Stephen.

Lastly, to make up for the music I missed this Monday, one of my favouritest songs:

One thought on “ketchup

Leave a Reply

